Business & Inspiration Coaching with HEART

Explore my way of coaching - my coaching philosophy, what you can expect from me in the coaching sessions, what coaching options I offer and much more.

Coaching as a journey

Your Journey

I do understand our time together as a journey on which I accompany you for part of the way. We thus enter into a "partnership" for a limited period of time, during which we jointly adapt the content and time structure of the appointments individually to your needs and wishes.

Nothing is impossible

This is my approach and my way of working

Each coaching dialogue is individually designed for you and the respective situation. Using different methods, I support you in reflecting on your challenges and situations, opening up new perspectives and working on the future you want to realise for yourself in a solution-oriented way. 

NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE, THE WORD ITSELF SAYS „I’M POSSIBLE“

Audrey Hepburn

Cooperation

Your contribution to the coaching process?

Openness, trust in our cooperation and the willingness to deal with yourself and your environment are the most important tools in the beginning. I will encourage you to talk about your feelings and any emotional responses that were evoked by the session. How do you want to feel after our coaching session? This is one of the essential questions that we pursue during the various coaching sessions.

What can you expect from my side?

I support you in being more "YOU". In doing so, I create a safe space for you in which we work sensitively on your vision, your goal, your clarity and new, usually very surprising insights, analytically, solution-oriented and always with mindfulness for you and what you want to achieve.  

Creating a respectful cooperation is a basic requirement. At the beginning of this journey together, we have a short "chemistry analysis" in a personal conversation to ensure that we both want to work together.

YOU ARE UNIQUE. ENABLE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELF.

Individuality

Because you are unique

Every single session in our cooperation will be individual and will result in new insights. The series of appointments usually builds on the previous one. Starting with a follow-up to the previous appointment, we will work out what has changed and improved. You will decide whether we will continue to work on this topic for the session or whether a new focus has arisen that you want to explore deeper today.

Coaching as an inspiration

Be curious

It's about you and your place in the world. You will certainly reach your (self-imposed) limits and then decide whether you give yourself permission to courageously go beyond them, to leave your comfort zone, sometimes less, sometimes more. What change in life are YOU WAITING for? And what exactly do you want to change?

The coaching dialogue is a very energetic process. It should support you, inspire you, motivate you, create new ideas and impulses, stimulate you and make you look forward to more. Simply INSPIRE you.

BE CURIOUS ABOUT WHAT YOU ARE CAPABLE OF . YOUR CREATIVITY. YOUR CALLING. YOUR VISION. BE CURIOUS!

Where, how and when?

Wherever you are located around the world, we will find the right fit for our sessions.

I'm happy to meet you personally in my business studio, in the wonderful ambience of the Coaching Atelier (approx. 40 m²) in Altenriet, very easy to reach from the Tübingen/Reutlingen/ Esslingen/Stuttgart region.

FACE TO FACE

Do you like to be in nature and does movement help you to reflect and see more clearly? Then choose a Nature Walk to start your journey during a walk.

NATURE WALK

Short on time or in a completely different area? I'm happy to meet you online for the coaching, which will just be as energetic as a face-to-face meeting.

ONLINE

You look for ad hoc or crisis coaching because you can only see as far as the next corner? Is there an important decision to be taken during the next few days? A situation has arisen that has thrown you off balance?

ADHOC/CRISIS

Business or Inspiration Coaching?

If you consider coaching for yourself and your team or if you want to achieve the greatest possible success as a private person, I will be happy to support you. I have developed the following two concepts for this purpose:

Your Business Coaching - individually or as a team

In a business context, I strongly focus on team development. It is particularly important to define and strengthen the "common vision and understanding", i.e. to develop an ideal goal orientation through the perfect interaction of the individual team members. 

Start your individual Coaching Journey now

In order to achieve the greatest possible clarity and the greatest possible success on your journey to yourself, I have designed "Your Journey-I Am" & "Compact Journey".

Business & Inspirations Coaching mit HERZ

Auf dieser Seite erfährst Du alles rundum Coaching mit mir – meine Coaching-Philosophie, was Du in den Coachings von mir erwarten kannst, welche Optionen von Coachings ich anbiete und vieles mehr.

Coaching als Reise

Your Journey

Ich betrachte unsere gemeinsame Arbeit als eine Reise, auf der ich Dich einen Teil des Weges begleite. Wir schließen somit eine „Partnerschaft“ auf Zeit, während der wir gemeinsam die Inhalte und Zeitstrukturen der Termine individuell auf Deine Bedürfnisse und Wünsche anpassen.

Nichts ist unmöglich

Das ist mein Ansatz und meine Arbeitsweise

Jeder Coaching Dialog ist individuell auf Dich und die jeweilige Situation abgestimmt. Mit unterschiedlichen Methoden unterstütze ich Dich dabei, deine Themen und Situationen zu reflektieren, neue Perspektiven zu eröffnen und lösungsorientiert an der Zukunft zu arbeiten, die Du für Dich wünschst. 

NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE, THE WORD ITSELF SAYS „I’M POSSIBLE“

Zitat Audrey Hepburn

Zusammenarbeit im Coaching

Was bringst Du von Deiner Seite mit ins Coaching?

Wichtig ist Deine Offenheit, Vertrauen in die Zusammenarbeit und die Bereitschaft Dich mit Dir selbst und Deinem Umfeld auseinander setzen zu wollen. Gefühle sind erwünscht und erlaubt. Wie möchtest Du Dich nach dem Coaching fühlen? Das ist mit eine essentielle Frage, die wir im Laufe der verschiedenen Coaching Termine verfolgen.

Was darfst Du von mir erwarten?

Ich unterstütze Dich dabei mehr „DU SELBST“ zu sein. Dabei schaffe ich für Dich einen geschützten Raum, in dem wir einfühlsam an Deiner Vision, Deinem Ziel, Deiner Klarheit und neuen, meist sehr erstaunlichen Erkenntnissen arbeiten, analytisch, lösungsorientiert und stets mit Achtsamkeit für Dich und was Du Dir wünscht.  

Grundvoraussetzung ist ein respektvolles Miteinander zu schaffen. Dabei machen wir zu Beginn dieser gemeinsamen Reise im persönlichen Gespräch eine kurze „Chemie-Analyse“, um für uns beide sicherzustellen, dass wir miteinander arbeiten wollen.

DU BIST EINZIGARTIG, ERLAUBE DIR DU SELBST ZU SEIN

Individualität

Denn Du bist einzigartig

Jeder einzelne Termin in unserer Zusammenarbeit wird individuell ablaufen, neue Erkenntnisse oder Bestätigungen ergeben. Die Terminreihe baut i.d.R. auf den vorherigen Termin auf. Beginnend mit einem Follow Up zum vorangehenden Termin, arbeitest Du heraus, was sich verändert, verbessert hat. Du entscheidest dann, ob wir im neuen Termin weiter an diesem Thema arbeiten oder sich ein neuer Fokus ergeben hat, den Du heute näher betrachten willst.

Coaching als Inspiration

Sei neugierig

Es geht um Dich und Deinen Platz in der Welt. Dabei kommst Du sicherlich auch an Deine (selbst gesetzten) Grenzen und entscheidest dann, ob Du Dir die Erlaubnis gibst mutig darüber hinaus zu gehen, Deine Komfortzone zu verlassen, Mal weniger, mal mehr. Auf welche Veränderung im Leben WARTEST DU? Und was genau soll sich ändern?

Der Coaching Dialog ist ein sehr energievoller Prozess. Er soll Dich unterstützen, begeistern, motivieren, Ideen gebend sein, anregen und Freude auf mehr machen. Eben einfach INSPIRIEREN und Dir das Gefühl vermitteln, JA da tut sich etwas.

SEI NEUGIERIG AUF DAS WAS IN DIR STECKT. DEINE KREATIVITÄT. DEINE BERUFUNG. DEINE VISION. SEI NEUGIERIG!

Wo, wie und wann?

Die Abstimmung der Termine erfolgt individuell zwischen Dir und mir.

Gerne treffen wir uns persönlich in meinen Geschäftsräumen, im wunderbaren Ambiente des Coaching Ateliers (ca. 40 m²) in Altenriet, sehr gut zu erreichen aus der Region Tübingen/Reutlingen/ Esslingen/Stuttgart.

FACE TO FACE

Bist Du gerne in der Natur und Bewegung unterstützt Dich dabei zu reflektieren, klarer zu sehen? Dann wähle einen Nature Walk, um während eines Spaziergangs in Dein Thema einzusteigen.

NATURE WALK

Du bist mal knapp in der Zeit oder in einer ganz anderen Gegend? Gerne treffen wir uns für das Coaching online und arbeiten auf dieser Ebene, was genauso energievoll sein kann wie ein persönliches Treffen.

ONLINE

Du wünschst Dir ein Adhoc- oder Krisen Coaching weil Du aktuell nur bis zur nächsten Wegbiegung blicken kannst? In den nächsten Tagen steht eine Entscheidung an? Es ist eine Situation eingetreten, die Dich aus dem Gleichgewicht gebracht hat?

ADHOC/KRISE

Business- oder Inspirations Coaching?

Wenn Du für Dich und Dein Team ein Coaching suchst oder als Privatperson den größtmöglichen Erfolg erreichen möchtest, unterstütze ich Dich gerne. Dafür habe ich die beiden folgenden Konzepte entwickelt:

Dein Business Einzel- oder Team Coaching

Im Businesskontext setze ich einen starken Fokus auf Teamentwicklung. Hier gilt es insbesondere die „gemeinsame Vision“ zu definieren und zu stärken, sprich eine optimale Zielorientierung durch ein perfektes Zusammenspiel der einzelnen Teammitglieder zu entwickeln. 

Starte jetzt Deine individuelle Coaching Journey

Um auf Deiner Journey, Deiner Reise zu Dir, die größtmögliche Klarheit, den größtmöglichen Erfolg zu erreichen, habe ich für Dich „Your Journey-I Am“ & die „Compact Journey“ entwickelt.